الصفحة الرئيسية > مشاهدة المربعات

مشاهدة المربعات المصنّعون

1. تأسست شركة Shenzhen Unistone Packaging Co. ، Ltd في عام 2006 ، وهي تركز بشكل أساسي على السوق المحلية والأجنبية لصناعة التعبئة والتغليف وتصميم العبوات والإنتاج والتصدير. مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في مصنعي صناعة التعبئة والتغليف.

2.Watch مربعات الفئة بما في ذلك مربع ووتش ورقة ، مربع الجلود ووتش مع الوسائد PU ، كتيب. يشتمل نمط صناديق المشاهدة على نمط الدرج ، ونمط الغطاء والقاع ، ونمط الكتاب ، ونمط الانقلاب المفتوح ، ونمط الشكل الخاص.

3.لقد قمنا ببناء نظام إنتاج وإدارة قوي ومهني في مصنعنا والذي يمكنه التحكم بدقة في جميع جودة المنتجات من كل عملية في الإنتاج.منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي الصناديق الورقية ، وهي مصنوعة من الورق الرمادي والورق الفني ، ولكن من أجل تلبية الطلبات المختلفة للعملاء والأسواق المختلفة ، ونحن ننتج العناصر ذات الصلة في نفس الوقت ، مثل قطعة قماش للتنظيف (ستوكات) ، وصناديق الهدايا ، وأكياس التسوق ، وصندوق الجلد (PVC ، PU) ، وصندوق القصدير ، وصندوق اليد الجلدية الناعمة وما إلى ذلك .
View as  
 
<1>
Unistone هي واحدة من أشهر مصنعي وموردي مشاهدة المربعات في الصين. إذا قدمت طلبًا الآن ، فهل لديك في المخزون؟ بالتاكيد! إذا لزم الأمر ، فلن نقدم عينات مجانية فحسب ، بل نوفر أيضًا قوائم الأسعار وعروض الأسعار. إذا كنت أرغب في البيع بالجملة ، فما السعر الذي ستعطيني إياه؟ إذا كانت كمية الجملة كبيرة ، يمكننا تقديم خصومات. يمكن شراء مشاهدة المربعات المخصصة المصنوعة في الصين بسعر منخفض أو بسعر رخيص. نرحب بقدومك إلى مصنعنا لشراء مشاهدة المربعات الأحدث والأحدث والأكثر مبيعًا. يمكنك أن تطمئن لشراء منتجات جيدة منا. دعونا نتعاون مع بعضنا البعض لخلق مستقبل أفضل والمنفعة المتبادلة.

Home > Watch Boxes

Watch Boxes Manufacturers

1.Shenzhen Unistone Packaging Co.,Ltd was founded in 2006, it mainly focus on domestic and foreign market of packing industry ,packaging design , production and exporting. With more than 10 years experience in packing industry manufacturers .

2.Watch boxes category is including paper watch box, leather watch box with PU pillows,booklet . Watch boxes ’s style is including drawer style, lid and bottom style, book style, flip open style and special shaped style. 

3.we have built a strong and professional production and management system in our factory which can strictly control all the quality of products from each processes in production .our main products are paper boxes ,which is made of gray paper and art paper,but to meet the different demands of customers and different markets ,we produce related items the same time ,such as cleaning cloth (microfiber) ,gift boxes,shopping bags, leather box (PVC, PU), tin box, soft leather hand box and so on .
View as  
 
<1>
Unistone is one of the famous Watch Boxes manufacturers and suppliers in China.If I place an order now, do you have it in stock? of course! If necessary, we will not only provide free samples but also price lists and quotations. If I want to wholesale, what price will you give me? If your wholesale quantity is large, we can provide discounts. Customized Watch Boxes made in China can be purchased at low price or cheap price. You are welcomed to come to our factory to buy the latest selling, newest and high quality Watch Boxes. You can rest assured to buy good products from us. Let us cooperate with each other to create a better future and mutual benefit.