صندوق هدايا القلب المصنّعون

1. تأسست شركة Shenzhen Unistone Packaging Co. ، Ltd في عام 2006 ، وهي تركز بشكل أساسي على السوق المحلية والأجنبية لصناعة التعبئة والتغليف وتصميم العبوات والإنتاج والتصدير. مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في مصنعي صناعة التعبئة والتغليف.

2. مقدمة المنتج
يمكن اختيار مواد صندوق هدايا القلب من ورق كرافت وورق فني سميك وورق بطاقة سوداء وورق خاص وما إلى ذلك .. يمكن استخدام صندوق هدايا القلب لأعياد الميلاد والكريسماس والزهور. الحجم / اللون / التصميم يمكن تخصيصها جميعًا حسب طلب العميل طلب ق.

3.لقد قمنا ببناء نظام إنتاج وإدارة قوي ومهني في مصنعنا يمكنه التحكم بدقة في جميع جودة المنتجات من كل عملية في الإنتاج.
View as  
 
<1>
Unistone هي واحدة من أشهر مصنعي وموردي صندوق هدايا القلب في الصين. إذا قدمت طلبًا الآن ، فهل لديك في المخزون؟ بالتاكيد! إذا لزم الأمر ، فلن نقدم عينات مجانية فحسب ، بل نوفر أيضًا قوائم الأسعار وعروض الأسعار. إذا كنت أرغب في البيع بالجملة ، فما السعر الذي ستعطيني إياه؟ إذا كانت كمية الجملة كبيرة ، يمكننا تقديم خصومات. يمكن شراء صندوق هدايا القلب المخصصة المصنوعة في الصين بسعر منخفض أو بسعر رخيص. نرحب بقدومك إلى مصنعنا لشراء صندوق هدايا القلب الأحدث والأحدث والأكثر مبيعًا. يمكنك أن تطمئن لشراء منتجات جيدة منا. دعونا نتعاون مع بعضنا البعض لخلق مستقبل أفضل والمنفعة المتبادلة.

Heart Gift Box Manufacturers

1.Shenzhen Unistone Packaging Co.,Ltd was founded in 2006, it mainly focus on domestic and foreign market of packing industry ,packaging design , production and exporting. With more than 10 years experience in packing industry manufacturers.

2.Product Introduction
Heart gift box materials can be choose kraft paper,thick art paper ,black card paper,specialty paper etc.. Heart gift box can be used for birthday ,Christmas,flowers .Size/color/design all can be customized made at customer’s request.  

3.we have built a strong and professional production and management system in our factory which can strictly control all the quality of products from each processes in production .
View as  
 
<1>
Unistone is one of the famous Heart Gift Box manufacturers and suppliers in China.If I place an order now, do you have it in stock? of course! If necessary, we will not only provide free samples but also price lists and quotations. If I want to wholesale, what price will you give me? If your wholesale quantity is large, we can provide discounts. Customized Heart Gift Box made in China can be purchased at low price or cheap price. You are welcomed to come to our factory to buy the latest selling, newest and high quality Heart Gift Box. You can rest assured to buy good products from us. Let us cooperate with each other to create a better future and mutual benefit.