كيس من القماش للهدايا المصنّعون

1. تأسس مصنع Shenzhen Unistone Packaging في عام 2006 ، منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي التغليف الورقي ، وهو مصنوع من الورق الرمادي والورق الفني ، ولكن لتلبية المتطلبات المختلفة للعملاء والأسواق المختلفة ، فإننا ننتج العناصر ذات الصلة في نفس الوقت ، مثل قطعة قماش للتنظيف (ستوكات) ، علب الهدايا ، حقائب اليد ، صندوق الجلد (PVC ، PU) ، صندوق القصدير ، صندوق اليد المصنوع من الجلد الناعم وما إلى ذلك.

2. مقدمة المنتج
يمكن أن يكون شعار الحقيبة القماشية للهدايا عبارة عن طباعة حريرية ، ونقش ، وطباعة نقل الحرارة. الحقيبة القماشية الهدية هي درجات مختلفة من مواد الأكياس المصنوعة من الألياف الدقيقة للاختيار من بينها 100٪ بوليستر ، 80٪ بوليستر + 20٪ بولي أميد. اللون / الحجم / النمط يمكن التخصيص.

3.لقد قمنا ببناء نظام إنتاج وإدارة قوي ومهني في مصنعنا يمكنه التحكم بدقة في جميع جودة المنتجات من كل عملية في الإنتاج.
View as  
 
<1>
Unistone هي واحدة من أشهر مصنعي وموردي كيس من القماش للهدايا في الصين. إذا قدمت طلبًا الآن ، فهل لديك في المخزون؟ بالتاكيد! إذا لزم الأمر ، فلن نقدم عينات مجانية فحسب ، بل نوفر أيضًا قوائم الأسعار وعروض الأسعار. إذا كنت أرغب في البيع بالجملة ، فما السعر الذي ستعطيني إياه؟ إذا كانت كمية الجملة كبيرة ، يمكننا تقديم خصومات. يمكن شراء كيس من القماش للهدايا المخصصة المصنوعة في الصين بسعر منخفض أو بسعر رخيص. نرحب بقدومك إلى مصنعنا لشراء كيس من القماش للهدايا الأحدث والأحدث والأكثر مبيعًا. يمكنك أن تطمئن لشراء منتجات جيدة منا. دعونا نتعاون مع بعضنا البعض لخلق مستقبل أفضل والمنفعة المتبادلة.

Gift Cloth Pouch Manufacturers

1.Shenzhen Unistone Packaging factory was founded in 2006,our main products are paper packaging ,which is made of gray paper and art paper, but to meet the different demands of customers and different markets ,we produce related items the same time ,such as cleaning cloth (microfiber) ,gift boxes, handbags, leather box (PVC, PU), tin box, soft leather hand box and so on .

2.Product Introduction
Gift cloth pouch logo can be silk printing,embossing,heat transfer printing.Gift cloth pouch are different grades of microfiber pouch materials to choose from 100% polyester , 80% polyester+20% polyamide. Color/size /pattern can customization.

3.we have built a strong and professional production and management system in our factory which can strictly control all the quality of products from each processes in production .
View as  
 
<1>
Unistone is one of the famous Gift Cloth Pouch manufacturers and suppliers in China.If I place an order now, do you have it in stock? of course! If necessary, we will not only provide free samples but also price lists and quotations. If I want to wholesale, what price will you give me? If your wholesale quantity is large, we can provide discounts. Customized Gift Cloth Pouch made in China can be purchased at low price or cheap price. You are welcomed to come to our factory to buy the latest selling, newest and high quality Gift Cloth Pouch. You can rest assured to buy good products from us. Let us cooperate with each other to create a better future and mutual benefit.