قماش تنظيف النظارات المصنّعون

1. تأسست شركة Shenzhen Unistone Packaging Co. ، Ltd في عام 2006 ، وهي تركز بشكل أساسي على السوق المحلية والأجنبية لصناعة التعبئة والتغليف وتصميم العبوات والإنتاج والتصدير. مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في مصنعي صناعة التعبئة والتغليف.

2. مقدمة المنتج
يمكن لشعار قماش تنظيف النظارات الطباعة الحريرية ، والنقش ، وطباعة نقل الحرارة. قماش تنظيف النظارات عبارة عن درجات مختلفة من مواد الأكياس المصنوعة من الألياف الدقيقة للاختيار من بينها 100٪ بوليستر ، 80٪ بوليستر + 20٪ بولي أميد. اللون / الحجم / النمط يمكن التخصيص.

3.لقد قمنا ببناء نظام إنتاج وإدارة قوي ومهني في مصنعنا يمكنه التحكم بدقة في جميع جودة المنتجات من كل عملية في الإنتاج.
View as  
 
<1>
Unistone هي واحدة من أشهر مصنعي وموردي قماش تنظيف النظارات في الصين. إذا قدمت طلبًا الآن ، فهل لديك في المخزون؟ بالتاكيد! إذا لزم الأمر ، فلن نقدم عينات مجانية فحسب ، بل نوفر أيضًا قوائم الأسعار وعروض الأسعار. إذا كنت أرغب في البيع بالجملة ، فما السعر الذي ستعطيني إياه؟ إذا كانت كمية الجملة كبيرة ، يمكننا تقديم خصومات. يمكن شراء قماش تنظيف النظارات المخصصة المصنوعة في الصين بسعر منخفض أو بسعر رخيص. نرحب بقدومك إلى مصنعنا لشراء قماش تنظيف النظارات الأحدث والأحدث والأكثر مبيعًا. يمكنك أن تطمئن لشراء منتجات جيدة منا. دعونا نتعاون مع بعضنا البعض لخلق مستقبل أفضل والمنفعة المتبادلة.

Eyeglasses Cleaning Cloth Manufacturers

1.Shenzhen Unistone Packaging Co.,Ltd was founded in 2006, it mainly focus on domestic and foreign market of packing industry ,packaging design , production and exporting. With more than 10 years experience in packing industry manufacturers .

2.Product Introduction
Eyeglasses cleaning cloth logo can silk printing,embossing,heat transfer printing.Eyeglasses cleaning cloth are different grades of microfiber pouch materials to choose from 100%polyester , 80% polyester+20% polyamide. Color/size /pattern can customization.

3.we have built a strong and professional production and management system in our factory which can strictly control all the quality of products from each processes in production .
View as  
 
<1>
Unistone is one of the famous Eyeglasses Cleaning Cloth manufacturers and suppliers in China.If I place an order now, do you have it in stock? of course! If necessary, we will not only provide free samples but also price lists and quotations. If I want to wholesale, what price will you give me? If your wholesale quantity is large, we can provide discounts. Customized Eyeglasses Cleaning Cloth made in China can be purchased at low price or cheap price. You are welcomed to come to our factory to buy the latest selling, newest and high quality Eyeglasses Cleaning Cloth. You can rest assured to buy good products from us. Let us cooperate with each other to create a better future and mutual benefit.