علب النظارات القماشية المصنّعون

1. تأسست شن تشن يونستون للتغليف المحدودة في عام 2006 ، وهي تركز بشكل أساسي على السوق المحلية والأجنبية لصناعة التعبئة والتغليف وتصميم التعبئة والتغليف والإنتاج والتصدير. مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في مصنعي صناعة التعبئة والتغليف.

2. مقدمة المنتج
نمط صناديق النظارات القماشية يشمل نمط الدرج ، النمط الدائري ، النمط المربع ، نمط الغطاء والسفلي ، نمط الكتاب ، نمط الانقلاب المفتوح ونمط الشكل الخاص. حافظة نظارات من القماش مصنوعة من القماش مع كرتون رمادي.

3.لقد قمنا ببناء نظام إنتاج وإدارة قوي ومهني في مصنعنا يمكنه التحكم بدقة في جميع جودة المنتجات من كل عملية في الإنتاج.
View as  
 
<1>
Unistone هي واحدة من أشهر مصنعي وموردي علب النظارات القماشية في الصين. إذا قدمت طلبًا الآن ، فهل لديك في المخزون؟ بالتاكيد! إذا لزم الأمر ، فلن نقدم عينات مجانية فحسب ، بل نوفر أيضًا قوائم الأسعار وعروض الأسعار. إذا كنت أرغب في البيع بالجملة ، فما السعر الذي ستعطيني إياه؟ إذا كانت كمية الجملة كبيرة ، يمكننا تقديم خصومات. يمكن شراء علب النظارات القماشية المخصصة المصنوعة في الصين بسعر منخفض أو بسعر رخيص. نرحب بقدومك إلى مصنعنا لشراء علب النظارات القماشية الأحدث والأحدث والأكثر مبيعًا. يمكنك أن تطمئن لشراء منتجات جيدة منا. دعونا نتعاون مع بعضنا البعض لخلق مستقبل أفضل والمنفعة المتبادلة.

Cloth Eyeglasses Boxes Manufacturers

1.Shen Zhen Unistone Packaging Co.,Ltd was founded in 2006, it mainly focus on domestic and foreign market of packing industry ,packaging design , production and exporting. With more than 10 years experience in packing industry manufacturers .

2.Product Introduction
Cloth eyeglasses boxes style is including drawer style, round style, square style, lid and bottom style, book style, flip open style and special shaped style. Cloth eyeglasses case made of cloth fabric with grey cardboard .

3.we have built a strong and professional production and management system in our factory which can strictly control all the quality of products from each processes in production.
View as  
 
<1>
Unistone is one of the famous Cloth Eyeglasses Boxes manufacturers and suppliers in China.If I place an order now, do you have it in stock? of course! If necessary, we will not only provide free samples but also price lists and quotations. If I want to wholesale, what price will you give me? If your wholesale quantity is large, we can provide discounts. Customized Cloth Eyeglasses Boxes made in China can be purchased at low price or cheap price. You are welcomed to come to our factory to buy the latest selling, newest and high quality Cloth Eyeglasses Boxes. You can rest assured to buy good products from us. Let us cooperate with each other to create a better future and mutual benefit.